Real Reviews from Real Customers

Tens of thousands of patients across the country have now used the Veriheal platform.
Find out what they have to say about it.

Below are 100 recent reviews from real customers.

May 12, 2021

I am rating a 5, excellent services, customer care from the beginning to the end. I appreciate the well diverse and quality of services that I received. Thanks for your Excellent and professional services to me on my medical needs.

May 12, 2021

Cooperative doctor was interested concern about your issues

May 12, 2021

Start to finish the process took less than 12 hours from the initial phone call until I was talking to a Dr. and had my approval. For someone with anxiety, eliminating the extra time for me to think was a big help!!

May 12, 2021

this company is legit it worked for me and I got registered the day after signing up. I was able to call anytime and they have drs available at extended hours would definitely recommend them to anyone.

May 12, 2021

Your service was easy and efficient.

May 12, 2021

I never got my hard card in the mail yet though

May 12, 2021

Great group of people to work with

May 12, 2021

Pleased with the service I got, fast and easy, .Went thru no problem. That was on April 11, my son went through everything I did and was approved but never got his link to finish up with getting his card. The same day I did. Still trying but as of today he still can not get into the state for payment of $50 to make thus final. Today is May 11. Hoping it comes through soon for him

May 12, 2021

Very helpful

May 11, 2021

Great company

May 11, 2021

Only thing is u dont get ur card as fast as they say

May 11, 2021

Your staff was very helpful and considerate.I had a panic attack and a member of your staff talked me down and helped me. Thank you.

May 11, 2021

Professional, easy and quick?

May 11, 2021

Fantastic service!

May 11, 2021

Was excellent helping me

Data last updated 10/20/2020

Last week we signed up

5,849 patients

for their medical cannabis cards