Customer Reviews

Tens of thousands of patients across the country have now used the Veriheal platform. Find out what they have to say about it. Below are our 100 most recent reviews.

Sep 26, 2019,
Good very professional an expeditious... Dr was very helpful anwsering all my questions
Sep 26, 2019,
Prompt and professional. Great service.
Sep 24, 2019,
Veriheal is an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire application, interview, and approval process from start-to-finish was seamless. Communication between all parties was outstanding. A great experience all around!
Sep 23, 2019,
extremely easy and painless process
Sep 23, 2019,
This website made the process very easy to execute.
Sep 22, 2019,
Amazing experience which didn’t make my anxiety go up from the anticipation of the consultation. Great service thanks!
Sep 22, 2019,
Excellent! They are quick to process and very friendly!
Sep 22, 2019,
Provided amazing help and got me my card, just don't miss the appointment
Sep 22, 2019,
Very quick and easy process. Dr Lloyd is great very warm and welcoming and put me at ease. 100% recommend Veriheal to anyone looking to medicate with medical marijuana.
Sep 21, 2019,
Great experience! Professional, quick and easy! Highly recommend...
Sep 21, 2019,
Fast and they actually know there stuff
Sep 21, 2019,
This could not have been easier. After waiting a while for the state to process my application for MMJ, I was really nervous about what I would need to bring to a doctors appointment and if I’d have the documents in time. I messaged a representative from veriheal before making my appointment to ask what I would need to have as proof for the doctor and they assured me that I did not need as much as I had thought. The call was quick and to the point which I really appreciated. I received my certification from the state while I was still on the call with the doctor ! I can not recommend veriheal enough - they answer every question you have before and during your appointment and it honestly was the easiest part of my entire experience in becoming a MMJ patient.
Sep 21, 2019,
None
Sep 21, 2019,
amazing
Sep 20, 2019,
The process was fast and simple. Thanks!
Sep 20, 2019,
Very helpful staff and painless process. Definitely recommend. 10 out of 10 rating!!!
Sep 20, 2019,
They are great made the whole experience a piece of cake thanks
Sep 19, 2019,
Great overall! Had an online appointment and i wasnt disappointed.
Sep 19, 2019,
Very professional and convenient!
Sep 19, 2019,
Quick & simple process.
Sep 19, 2019,
I have found this site extremely helpful. The process of registering and getting varified was seemless. I appreciate the continued updates and information provided about current events in the industry. Very helpful, would recommend to everyone I know!
Sep 19, 2019,
Was an easy process. I had a minor hiccup but Veriheal and the doctors made it right. Well worth the money just wish it was a little cheaper.
Sep 18, 2019,
Highly recommended based on my experience. Professional service that delivers results.
Sep 18, 2019,
Great service, very professional
Sep 18, 2019,
Great help
Sep 18, 2019,
Beyond easy and seemed too good to be true, but I got my card and all that good stuff.
Sep 18, 2019,
Very professional service will highly recommend very good for seniors they guide you through the program.
Sep 18, 2019,
Straightforward sit down with the doctor. Overall a great experience! I have recommended a number of people. One of the best decisions I have made concerning my health !
Sep 17, 2019,
Great service & friendly people!
Sep 17, 2019,
With no medical benefits, and working 6 to 7 days a week it is very difficult to get to the doctor and make all these appointments. Veriheal made the process a snap and I had my card within 2 weeks of my appointment
Sep 17, 2019,
Everything was great and convenient, but responsiveness from the doctor and Veriheal was not very good after the appointment.
Sep 16, 2019,
Made it super easy for me to get my medicine. Definitely would recommend.
Sep 16, 2019,
Great experience with knowledgeable staff in a safe area easy to find. Thanks 👍
Sep 16, 2019,
Very easy process staff were pleasant an accomodating
Sep 16, 2019,
Very quick and easy. Still awaiting registration confirmation from MMCC, but Veriheal was a very positive experience.
Sep 15, 2019,
Very simple and easy process.
Sep 15, 2019,
best company ever, easy, honest, totally legit, and well intentioned
Sep 13, 2019,
Very good experience.
Sep 13, 2019,
Great service!
Sep 13, 2019,
Dr. Tilley approved me for a license but the 30 days ran out. I am a disabled veteran, do I need to pay the fee again?
Sep 13, 2019,
Very helpful, and satisfying legit.
Sep 12, 2019,
Fast easy way to get your card
Sep 12, 2019,
Veriheal is amazing!!! The doctors and support reps were extremely friendly and helpful. They made the usually grueling process of obtaining a MMJ card very quick, easy, and efficient. Thank you very much!!
Sep 12, 2019,
I am happy to give Veriheal a 5-star rating, although I do have a suggestion or 2. Send a receipt for credit card payments. It seemed a bit sketchy and I worried that because I didn't get a receipt it might be a scam. Also, after I spoke to my friends about Veriheal they all wanted to go but the locations are so far away. Perhaps a Dr. in the south-central area of PA or even Harrisburg. Dr. Geiser was the best. He was compassionate and easy to talk to and it was the easiest of any other place I have heard about. I am happy that I chose Veriheal and would recommend 100% to others if the travel was easier.
Sep 10, 2019,
Fantastic Service! Easy to navigate and the doctor was quick to respond and patient. Highly recommend!
Sep 10, 2019,
Prompt and compassionate.
Sep 10, 2019,
It was not too difficult, I've never done an online interview before. It was a little expensive. Doctor was very nice. I'm having difficulty with the cannabis, lots of side effects.
Sep 9, 2019,
Very good
Sep 8, 2019,
The process is streamlined, quick, straightforward. I would, and have recommend veriheal to others.
Sep 7, 2019,
PA patient. Couldnt have been better a better experience. HIGHLY reccomend.
Sep 5, 2019,
5 stars!!!! What a simple process!!! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!!!
Sep 4, 2019,
Enjoying
Sep 3, 2019,
Excellent
Sep 3, 2019,
Very helpful and very polite. I would recommend Veriheal to anyone.
Sep 2, 2019,
Excellent from start to finish !
Sep 2, 2019,
Veriheal made the process of receiving a medical cannabis recommendation simple, easy, and fun! I didn't even have to leave the house, which let's face it, for many patients, getting out to the doctor can be a hassle in itself. From the privacy of my own home I was able to meet with a doctor and received my recommendation promptly. I would (and do) highly recommend Veriheal!
Sep 2, 2019,
Very easy to use service. Removed much of the anxiety of having to travel to a doctor visit, and receive a recommendation.
Sep 2, 2019,
Very straightforward process and easy and clear instructions throughout the process
Sep 1, 2019,
Not as many hoops to jump through as I first thought. Everyone was friendly and straightforward. Extremely helpful.
Sep 1, 2019,
Very easy and informative. The doctor asked me about the issues I was having and within 1 week I had ordered and received my card.
Sep 1, 2019,
Bomb
Aug 30, 2019,
Have nothing bad to say about the person I meet there was a very nice person and understood my disability and would recommend anyone I know to go to this company
Aug 30, 2019,
I just would like to know were I can buy my supplies
Aug 29, 2019,
Quick and easy process
Aug 28, 2019,
Everyone I talked to was so helpful and friendly They guided me through my application And did everything To get me started
Aug 28, 2019,
I had a wonderful person who answered all the questions I had then when I had problems with husbands email they fixed it right away was so helpful and kind Thank you guys
Aug 28, 2019,
Very quick and straight forward! Every time I used the chat feature on the website I was helped out immediately.
Aug 27, 2019,
Thanks!
Aug 27, 2019,
My experience with Veriheal was wonderful. Very easy and the Doctor was very patient with me and my questions. She seemed to really care for the patient. I already recommended them to 6 people and I will continue to do so.
Aug 27, 2019,
Quick & easy!
Aug 26, 2019,
It has been a pleasure and i appreciate the care and efficiency. Thank you
Aug 25, 2019,
Very simple and quick process. Will definitely recommend.
Aug 24, 2019,
Very easy to make appointment and get recommended. Dr was great.
Aug 24, 2019,
5 stars, the doctor was great and easy to talk to and of course the convenience of the video chat was incredible. ive recommended veriheal to multiples of people.
Aug 24, 2019,
Very helpful, thank you!
Aug 24, 2019,
The staff was very helpful.
Aug 23, 2019,
Rock on, thank you for making it easy to talk to a doctor to gain access to medicine
Aug 22, 2019,
Finally, a service that is actually here to help make the NJ process both a breeze and such a more accessible safe way. Thank you!
Aug 21, 2019,
Very efficient, effective, and professional! Thanks for your assistance!
Aug 21, 2019,
Made the process easy to understand and accomplish in a timely manner. If you are in doubt of where to turn to relax and the Doctors and Staff are there to help.
Aug 20, 2019,
All good except I wanted the renewal to be for a year and 3 oz as per the new law. How fo I make it happen
Aug 20, 2019,
easy process.
Aug 20, 2019,
Amazing
Aug 19, 2019,
Veriheal made the process simple. It really is as simple as advertised. The provider was very knowledgeable and explored every possibility to ensure that I received the care, and medicine, I needed.
Aug 19, 2019,
The whole process was quick, easy and painless. The medical professional I spoke with was kind, understanding and very helpful with any questions I had. Everything was over within 10 minutes and I was a very happy patient. Thank you!
Aug 19, 2019,
Great experience all around!!
Aug 19, 2019,
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Veriheal. I got my doctors appointment within a week then was got my MMJ card within the month. Thanks Veriheal!!!!!
Aug 19, 2019,
You were life changing. Sometimes we take things for granted because we do them everyday. Your insights and guidance were life changing.
Aug 18, 2019,
Great service! Helpful attentive staff. Doctor was great! The whole process was seamless!
Aug 18, 2019,
Fast and easy. Have already recommended to others. Keep it up!
Aug 18, 2019,
Very convenient
Aug 17, 2019,
Customer Service is Grade A!
Aug 17, 2019,
None
Aug 16, 2019,
Got an appointment in a couple days, they were really friendly
Aug 16, 2019,
They made this process very easy and helped me whenever I had a question. The Doctor was understand and easy to talk to.
Aug 15, 2019,
Fast and easy.
Aug 14, 2019,
Very helpful and professional
Aug 14, 2019,
as promised ell worth it
Aug 13, 2019,
Hassle free and easy as can be.
Aug 13, 2019,
The physician and staff I worked with were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and understanding. The process was very efficient and they always followed up promptly. I will definitely recommend them.